Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sulene Villasenor

Sulene Villasenor

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sulene Villasenor
"Great customer service, Vivianne was very helpful and professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bruce Cacciapaglia

Bruce Cacciapaglia

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Cacciapaglia
"He is a good looking Agent"
Profile photo of bill corbitt

bill corbitt

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill corbitt
"Molly was awesome. She helped me a lot."
Profile photo of Ananise Scott

Ananise Scott

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ananise Scott
"Jesus Lunar is a Top Notch Insurance Agent! He went above and beyond to help us with our Auto Insurance Policy needs. Jesus is extremely knowledgeable and professional, he made the experience a very pleasant and easy process. I definitely recommend him as an experienced insurance agent! He represents State Farm insurance extremely well utilizing his superior customer service skills to get the job done."
Profile photo of Mike Perez

Mike Perez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Perez
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Rickey Monson

Rickey Monson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Monson
"Always nice to come to the office. They are easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Ever have any issues with this office!"
Profile photo of Saul Rodriguez

Saul Rodriguez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Rodriguez
"Amazing customer service. David was extremely helpful with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Kim P

Kim P

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim P
"I am a new member at State Farm. David has been so helpful totally recommend. Great service."
Profile photo of LIL RAMBO 007

LIL RAMBO 007

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LIL RAMBO 007
"Jesus is a good agent he helped out a lot and is very informative, patient and a good agent overall! I would definitely recommend! And he speaks Spanish which is more helpful!"
Profile photo of krystal Glenns

krystal Glenns

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by krystal Glenns
"Just had the pleasure of working with Jesse on my policy. When I tell you he has the BEST cuts service skills. He answered all 500 of my questions. Jesse was very patient and polite, he was also extremely knowledgeable about the details of my policy. I definitely recommend State Farm. Ask for Jesse!!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Meddy

Morgan Meddy

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Meddy
"Jesse was awesome!!! I greatly appreciate his time and help!"
Profile photo of Zuleyma Martinez

Zuleyma Martinez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zuleyma Martinez
"Jessi was very great at helping us sort out all our concerns and he was also very understanding."
Profile photo of Diana Rojo

Diana Rojo

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Rojo
"Great customer service from Jesse, and overall from this office. He was able to help me throughly to what I needed and went above and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly. He is very knowledgeable, overall great customer experience."
Profile photo of M W

M W

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M W
"Vivianne was very helpful for my claim on our roof repair (due to heavy recent rain). State Farm has always been helpful with my claim process."
Profile photo of oscar ramirez

oscar ramirez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by oscar ramirez
"I got excellent service on my insurance needs, David helped me out and answered all my questions. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Rainier

Rainier

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rainier
"Jesse did a great job helping me transfer my insurance policy. Very knowledgeable and informative. Thanks"
Profile photo of Levels Above LLC

Levels Above LLC

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levels Above LLC
"Had a great experience with Jesse making updates to our policy. He’s very personable and patient. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Laura Palacios

Laura Palacios

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Palacios
"Got help from Vivianne . Super helpful. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Paulette Douglas

Paulette Douglas

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Douglas
"It’s so great to share my experience of today concerning the State Farm agent, Jesse. As I mentioned to him, my experience with his expertise was invaluable; but more importantly, I really felt that he genuinely cared. Because of that concern, he took time to notice and discuss some very important issues regarding my coverage that would have been very costly and problematic in the event of incidences occurring. I mentioned to him that today’s conversation really made me want to remain at State Farm because of the care and concern he showed and put to rest any thoughts that I had of leaving. It’s the excellent customer care - that is what service is all about!!"
Profile photo of Justin Thomas

Justin Thomas

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Thomas
"Jesse went above and beyond in helping me with my account and getting everything figured out. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything about my policy. If you have questions or concerns or want to start up a new auto policy make sure to ask for Jesse!"
Profile photo of Maria Ortega

Maria Ortega

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ortega
"(Translated by Google) Molly head speaks Spanish helps very well (Original) Molly cabeza habla español ayuda muy bien"
Profile photo of alan castillo

alan castillo

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alan castillo
"Vivianne is the best,she helped me a lot"
Profile photo of dennis gourley

dennis gourley

November 27, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by dennis gourley
"State Farm doesn't live up to its motto they were not there like a good neighbor, they screwed me out of my homeowners and earthquake insurance. Ieft there with the realization that mistakes can be made but correcting them is not always possible"
Profile photo of Isabel Sandoval

Isabel Sandoval

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Sandoval
"(Translated by Google) The service is pleasant recommended with molly (Original) El servicio es agradable recomendado con molly"
Profile photo of Mark Carbajal

Mark Carbajal

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Carbajal
"David is Amazing. Very professional. Very above and beyond. He make you feel like family. 😁 if you have insurance questions. Ask this guy"